THOMAS WALBUM header image 2

Tax Office – new band

September 24th, 2009 · No Comments · Bands

Joins a new jazz/funk/world group. Ayi Solomon: percussion Søren Lee: guitars Ida Gormsen: bass Zoltan Csörsz: drums Thomas Walbum: keyboards Check out the program for the Copenhagen Jazz Festival 2010. We’ll be playing seven concerts at ‘Huset Ved Kongens Have’ and ‘JazzKælderen’. One of the most groovy bands around:-)


No Comments so far ↓

There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment