THOMAS WALBUM header image 2

Birgitte Escobar Quartet

January 7th, 2010 · No Comments · Bands

New vocal jazz quartet Brigitte Escobar: vocals Andreas Hatholt: double bass Carsten Landors: drums Thomas Walbum: piano It started out with a couple of jam sessions, and after our first couple of gigs we found the group to have a really great chemistry, and so we decided to continue working together as a steady group.


No Comments so far ↓

There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment